<code id="6hhhk"></code>

    <strike id="6hhhk"></strike>

      Traffic Court Home
      Traffic Lawyers
      Article Directory
      Flag Content


      Oregon, OR Traffic Courts by County

      Oregon traffic courts include municipal court, county court and justice court. Some refer to the county courts as Circuit Court, but we think most people think of them as county courts so that's how we name them on this site.

      Baker County Benton County Clackamas County
      Clatsop County Columbia County Coos County
      Crook County Curry County Deschutes County
      Douglas County Gilliam County Grant County
      Harney County Hood River County Jackson County
      Jefferson County Josephine County Klamath County
      Lake County Lane County Lincoln County
      Linn County Malheur County Marion County
      Morrow County Multnomah County Polk County
      Sherman County Tillamook County Umatilla County
      Union County Wallowa County Wasco County
      Washington County Wheeler County Yamhill County

      This Traffic Court directory is being developed by SpinJ Corporation. Copyright © 2007 SpinJ Corporation.

      Disclaimer: SpinJ's Traffic Court directory is privately owned. We are not a lawyer referral service, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is formed. The attorney listings are paid advertisements and are not a referral or endorsement by SpinJ Corp. or the courts. We do attempt to find lawyers who are skilled, experienced and respected in criminal defense, DWI defense, and traffic defense, but we can't be perfect in that and you should make your own efforts to verify the quality of any traffic court or criminal defense attorney.